Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomePortalGallerySearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Captain Tolten Reporting for Duty, Application

Go down 
AuthorMessage

Captain Tolten Reporting for Duty, Application Empty
PostSubject: Captain Tolten Reporting for Duty, Application   Captain Tolten Reporting for Duty, Application Icon_minitimeMon Jul 16, 2007 3:12 am

IC Intro:

Highland Confedacy.

Bonjour Monsiers.

I am a French Naval Officer Captain Totlen of the Royal Ship the Tigre.
I have had a Letter from His Majasety King Louies XVI to help you in your cause againest the English Scum.

My Orders are to protect your supply lines, and to help in any battles that you have planned. You Have me and my Ship the Tigre.

Hope this letter reaches you currantly i am aboard my ship protecting a French Supply Ship to Restock the French War Ships in the Carrabain.

Your New Friend Captain Tolten, Captain of the Tigre.

Character Description: Captain Tolten, Of the Ship Tigre. I was young Joining the French Navy starting out. But as years and time past i built up rank and respect from my fellow officers. Now after 10 long years of learning how to be Captain, I was praised when i was given the command of the Ship Tigre.

Out of Character Section

Player Description: Jeff. Other games i have played is WOW, SWG. Will juggle my Game Time around my Rugby and College, But will get on as much as i can. Once i get into a game i will play it alot Very Happy

Official Forum Name: Tolten

Profession: Naval Officer of the French Navy. Or will turn Privateer if it will protect your Company.

What is RP to you?
Always fun. Helps keep the game intresting. Always gets you out of real life and worries. Basically a laugh.

Why would you like to join the Highland Confederacy?