HomePortalCalendarGalleryFAQSearchRegisterMemberlistUsergroupsLog in

Victor Fardeau

Go down 
AuthorMessage

Victor Fardeau Empty
PostSubject: Victor Fardeau   Victor Fardeau Icon_minitimeThu Oct 25, 2007 6:48 pm

Dear Sirs of The Highland Confederacy,
It has long been a vision of mine to gain fortune for my family and future generations, away from the reaches of Britan's forever extending sails. I am by Profession a Freetradesman but by Personality I am ever vigilant in the defense of the freedom this new land promises. I have dreamt many a night of my own shipyard. If you believe my services as a shipwright dreamer and ever vigilant defense shall be a quality you desire, please return these wishes to join your Confederacy.

-Captain Fardeau

OOC:
Player description:
Victor Fardeau. Wishes to seek humble and honest earnings in a new land where the laws are set by a Man's word and his loyalty to that word. Understands the need for protection and is therefore more balanced in firepower, defense, and blockade running rather than run at every occasion or specify one aspect to his ship, The Blu Roc. Sometimes the loss of goods is necissary to permanently remove a set of sails from the enemy's grasp.

Official forum name: FenrirXIII

Profession: Freetradesman

What is RP to you?
To me, RP is a casul way in which to enjoy a game more, and enhance the gameplay in a way NPC's and quests cannot give. I am not proficient in it by any means because I lack the historical knowledge of the time period, but I love a good RP session like the next guy or gal. Playing a french captain is tough when you can't speak a word of french!

Why would you like to join The Highland Confederacy?