HomePortalCalendarGalleryFAQSearchRegisterMemberlistUsergroupsLog in

Vincent de Nevers

Go down 
AuthorMessage

Vincent de Nevers Empty
PostSubject: Vincent de Nevers   Vincent de Nevers Icon_minitimeSat Jan 19, 2008 8:59 am

Bonjour ,
My name is Vincent de Nevers.
I write this letter from France to offer you my service, i know we share a common ennemy, the british, and a love and devotion to our respective country.
I am a former naval officer of the French navy , lets just say that I had some kind of "disagreement" with my superior.
I am no longer in the navy but I have in my possession a lettre de marque and i have decided to leave france for the new world to fight the british and all france’s enemies, so that i can help my country in any way I can.
I now sail as a privateer and would like to join the confederacy in defeating our common enemy because there is strength in numbers.
Sincerement vôtre,
Vincent de Nevers

Ooc:
Well I am a 33 years old French Canadian wich is one of the reason why I picked the French in the first place.
I have played many mmorpg before , ultima online , EQ , EQ II , WOW , LOTRO , DAOC , SWG.
I have also been playing PnP DnD for quite some time now and I am still playing.

Official forum name: Vincent de Nevers
I am a privateer
RP is very important to me in an mmorpg , i want to get into my character as much as I can because i find that it is a good way to put aside all the RL worries and stuff and be someone else for a little while.
I want to join the confederacy because I like the idea of having people from different countries unite to defeat a common enemy and I think that this is a change of pace from what I am used to.
And this will add much more flavour to the Roleplay .
Back to top Go down

Vincent de Nevers Empty
PostSubject: Re: Vincent de Nevers   Vincent de Nevers Icon_minitimeSat Jan 19, 2008 9:24 am

Captain de Nevers,