HomePortalCalendarGalleryFAQSearchRegisterMemberlistUsergroupsLog in

Aimee Naveaux

Go down 
AuthorMessage

Aimee Naveaux Empty
PostSubject: Aimee Naveaux   Aimee Naveaux Icon_minitimeSat Jan 19, 2008 5:39 pm

Bonjour! Comment allez-vous? My name is Aimee Naveaux and I am a privateer of seventeen seasons (almost 18, and by the time you read this I may be close to 19) and I sail for the great country of France. I have a small business located in Jaqueme but I do most of my selling out of Tampa. I am hoping to find a permanent home with the Highland Confederacy.

merci pour votre temps (thank you for your time)

OOC:

Name is Aimee Waring in real life and I am from California. I have been playing Pirates of the Burning Sea since open beta and have decided to continue on after. I am a veteran of MMO's having played Everquest for 5 years, starting just after the release of Planes of Power. I then moved on to EQ2 at launch and played that for almost 2 years. I played Star Wars as well for about a year and finally "retired" from MMO's for a year. During that time I began beta testing MMO's, Lord of the Rings Online, Gods and Heros Rome Rising and PotBS. This game was different and had a definate hook and so I can honestly say I am now officially out of MMO retirement *chuckles* My official forum name is aimeewaring, yes I know I am highly original. They would not allow me to use my long time MMO name of Mauvareen so I used my real name since it sounds "piraty". I had originally planned on playing the English because my family is of Welsh/Irish/Scottish background (Waring is Welsh) but I did not like the crowding and so I went with the French instead and am glad I did this. I have always enjoyed tradeskills and really love the way it is set up in this game, right now I am mainly dealing in Iron Ore but that is until I can find a better niche. What is RP to me, well for 5 years I played on the RP server of Firiona Vie in Everquest, I am a moderate RPer prefer to stay in ch