HomePortalCalendarGalleryFAQSearchRegisterMemberlistUsergroupsLog in

Artist Elise Cyprien

Go down 
AuthorMessage

Artist Elise Cyprien Empty
PostSubject: Artist Elise Cyprien   Artist Elise Cyprien Icon_minitimeWed Feb 27, 2008 1:10 am

Bonjour,

I am Elise Cyprien of Paris. I do not know what practical skills I can bring to your Confederacy, unless you like paintings... I can make you all portraits, perhaps? And they will adorn the houses of your descendants for years, so that they may remember your bravery and sacrifice in this New World!

Forgive my incessant rambling! To the point, I am not much of a fighter, but I am an artist, and a woman of many fanciful ideas, many of which seem too... shall I say, lofty or intellectual for most of the sailors I run into these days... perhaps it is the company I keep... But your Confederacy - a most noble reputation here, to be certain! And more specifically your cause, possibly hopeless, yet still you fight on, which I find incredibly fascinating!

I hope to draw much inspiration from spending time amongst your numbers.

Yours,

Elise

OOC: Another Chantilly alt, Freetrader.
Back to top Go down

PostSubject: Re: Artist Elise Cyprien   Artist Elise Cyprien Icon_minitimeWed Feb 27, 2008 5:13 am

Mlle Cyprien,

Bienvenue! I hope you will find our society to be composed of free thinkers who would more than welcome an artist such as yourself. I look forward to meeting you in person sometime soon. Slainte and welcome.

Ballymodan 'Whiskey Pete' Hagartys
Back to top Go down
OxBaker
Privateer Captain
Privateer Captain
OxBaker

Number of posts : 410
Registration date : 2007-09-10

Character sheet
Locations: Grenville
Production: Hemp, Rope, Canvas, Cotton, Sails, Textile Unrest Bundles
Requirements: Tar

PostSubject: Re: Artist Elise Cyprien   Artist Elise Cyprien Icon_minitimeWed Feb 27, 2008 12:00 pm