Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomePortalGallerySearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

On a beautiful piece of parchment. . .

Go down 
AuthorMessage

On a beautiful piece of parchment. . . Empty
PostSubject: On a beautiful piece of parchment. . .   On a beautiful piece of parchment. . . Icon_minitimeThu Nov 19, 2009 10:33 pm

To whom it may concern,

My name is Marielle Lebeaux. I am writing thee, Highland Confederacy, in an ernest effort to join your ranks. I grow tired of the luxurious slife that I have become accustomed to in Paris, and seek now to live an adventurous life upon the seas of the Carribean. While, I must say, I have no experience whatsoever with the Captaining of a ship, I have always been a quick learner. It is my belief that with the right instruction, I could grow to be among the great of the Confederacy Ranks. Though young of age, I am no less experienced in the trifles of life. With a sturdy ship and a loyal crew, I am ready to fight against the troublesome Brits.
I do hope you will consider me for your ranks, as I would be honored to put forth the effort in sailing the Highland's colors.

Sincerely,
Marielle Lebeaux

(( OOC Info:

About me: I am a 24 year old female, on US-Eastern times. While an avid roleplayer, I like to experience everything a game has to offer. However, the lack or prescence of Roleplay really does make all the difference to me in a game.