HomePortalGallerySearchRegisterLog in

Not long to go now *twitch*

Go down 
Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next
AuthorMessage

Not long to go now *twitch* Empty
PostSubject: Not long to go now *twitch*   Not long to go now *twitch* Icon_minitimeWed Jan 02, 2008 6:42 pm

Anyone know what date the 7th is for europeans? Is it the 6th or the 8th? I'm not very good without a calculator and mine doesn't give me the answer...
Back to top Go down

PostSubject: Re: Not long to go now *twitch*   Not long to go now *twitch* Icon_minitimeWed Jan 02, 2008 7:12 pm

At 12:01 on Jan 7th in London it is 7:01 pm on Jan 6th in New York.

Last edited by on Thu Jan 03, 2008 12:24 am; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down

PostSubject: Re: Not long to go now *twitch*   Not long to go now *twitch* Icon_minitimeWed Jan 02, 2008 10:48 pm

The real question is how the heck do I keep from going stur carzy till then with 2ft of snow on the ground.
Back to top Go down

PostSubject: Re: Not long to go now *twitch*   Not long to go now *twitch* Icon_minitimeThu Jan 03, 2008 5:29 am

Getting blizzards here in scotland too, its my understanding we get access from approx 6pm onwards on the 7th uk gmt, if you preordered a box, you need to add your key to your soe account and patch, if you got a digital download, you just need to patch as key is automatically tied to soe account for you.
Back to top Go down

PostSubject: Re: Not long to go now *twitch*   Not long to go now *twitch* Icon_minitimeThu Jan 03, 2008 7:16 am

Bundle up, Argyll. It sounds like it's miserable weather in Scotland. How far south is it snowing?rendeer

I read somewhere that the digital download will be available a day or so earlier than the 'go live' time. This in order for folks to be able set up and ready to go. Can anyone confirm that or know anthing more?
Back to top Go down

PostSubject: Re: Not long to go now *twitch*   Not long to go now *twitch* Icon_minitimeThu Jan 03, 2008 8:38 am