HomePortalGallerySearchRegisterLog in

Caliga D'Arthe

Go down 
AuthorMessage

Caliga D'Arthe Empty
PostSubject: Caliga D'Arthe   Caliga D'Arthe Icon_minitimeThu Jan 10, 2008 8:32 pm

To the Officer in Charge
Highland Confederacy

Bonjour Sir,

My name is Caliga D'Arthe, a freetrader formerly of Hungary. I have recently arrived in New Orleans in company with my sister, Nevalia, seeking a new beginning. We are loyal to France and her allies and seek a likeminded society to aid and be aided by.

I pray you will find a place for us within your ranks.

Merci,

~Caliga d'Arthe

Out of Character Section
I am a 38 yo male from Australia. Both my real life sister and I play. I have played many mmo's including DAoC, SWG, CoH, Planetside, WoW, MXO. More recently I tried Tabula Rasa. I have been playing EQ2 for the last 2 years and had started a RP guild on the Antonia Bayle server called Phalanx ( http://www.guildportal.com/Guild.aspx?GuildID=166087&TabID=1406688 ). After 2 years I have tired of the game and handed the guild's control over to another. I have been following the development of PoTBS for a few years and am excited to be finally playing it. I enjoy my RP and hope to find plenty on Bonny.

Official Forum Name: Caliga
Profession: Freetrader
What is RP to you? I enjoy being IC and find that it adds to my enjoyment of a game, raising it another level.

Why would you like to join the Highland Confederacy?
The Highland Confederacy appears to be a very professionally run society. My experience with running a guild in EQ2 has taught me that one needs attention and work constantly to maintain.
Back to top Go down

Caliga D'Arthe Empty
PostSubject: Re: Caliga D'Arthe   Caliga D'Arthe Icon_minitimeThu Jan 10, 2008 8:53 pm

Let me be the first to welcome both you as well as your sister to our society! Feel free to look around and by all means engage in our endevours or indulgences how i'd like to put it...
Back to top Go down

Caliga D'Arthe Empty