Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomePortalGallerySearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Valentin Charboneau

Go down 
AuthorMessage

Valentin Charboneau Empty
PostSubject: Valentin Charboneau   Valentin Charboneau Icon_minitimeSun Feb 17, 2008 10:15 am

Let me introduce myself. My name is Valentin Charboneau. I am a French naval officer currently assigned to the Caribbean. The Admiralty has tasked a number of captains to reach out to your organization and offer assistance. Although your confederacy is not officially recognized by the French government, you have earned our respect and admiration for your organized efforts to thwart the British.

I am interested in joining your organization to help advance our common goals. I realize this is an unorthodox request, given my position. However, let me reassure you that the French government has no interest in meddling in or influencing your affairs. My role would be to act as liaison between the confederacy and the Admiralty, to share plans and intelligence, and to also offer my services as a seasoned warrior.

Please consider this request and contact me if you would like to move forward. I can be reached by courier in Tampa.

Valentin Charboneau
Captain Belle Sirene

OOC...

Player Description: I'm a 43-year old computer scientist. MMOG player for seven years.

Official Forum Name: TMHardy

Profession: Naval Officer, currently level 25. Have also been involved in the production endeavors and am currently producing black powder, iron, and other related items.

What is RP to you?