Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomePortalGallerySearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Application - Faolán Driscoll

Go down 
AuthorMessage

Application - Faolán Driscoll Empty
PostSubject: Application - Faolán Driscoll   Application - Faolán Driscoll Icon_minitimeSun Dec 30, 2007 11:16 pm

In Character Section

Well met, members of the Confederacy. I am Faolán Driscoll, son of an Irish farmer and defector from the British Navy. I seek refuge within the Confederacy, and would help support it's cause, if ye will have me.

Out of Character Section

Player Description: Name is Josh, college student (undecided on major still, leaning towards anthropology). I love history, one of the biggest draws of this game to me, and would like to participate in historical roleplaying (though, I have little real roleplaying experience, I wish to learn).

Official Forum Name: Faolan Driscoll

Profession: I am still undecided on whether I will create a Privateer or Free Trader, odds are I'll end up with both.

What is RP to you? - Immersing one's self in the game experience more fully, creating a more enjoyable social experience.

Why would you like to join the Highland Confederacy? - I've been looking for a (non-british/pirate) roleplaying society. Having read posts by the members of the Confederacy, I felt this society could best suit me.
Back to top Go down

PostSubject: Re: Application - Faolán Driscoll   Application - Faolán Driscoll Icon_minitimeSun Dec 30, 2007 11:43 pm